National Association for Multicultural Education
National Association for Multicultural Education Logo

Advancing and Advocating for Social Justice & Equity

Event Registration - National Association for Multicultural Education
Online Registration has closed for this event, further registration will be available on-site

2023 ETHNIC STUDIES WEBINAR SERIES - Braiding Indian Education for All, Indigenous Language Preservation, and Academic Literacy in English
5/20/2023
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Event Description
We are excited to have Jioanna Carjuzaa present on
Braiding Indian Education for All,
Indigenous Language Preservation,
and Academic Literacy in English
Join us on Saturday, May 20th to hear her presentation.
Webinar begins at 1:00 p.m. EST, noon CST,
11:00 a.m. MST, 10:00 a.m. PST