Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce

Directory Search - Grand Ledge Chamber

Click here to search again...

Allen - Friend of Chamber
D. Allen

4295 Fieldview Drive
Grand Ledge, MI, MI 48837
(517) 526-5617
dallen1@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Durrant - Friend of the Chamber
Brad Durrant

7788 E. Tupper Lake Road
Sunfield, MI 48890
(517) 712-2557
durrantb@live.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Easterling - Friend of the Chamber
Trevor Easterling

1677 Snyder Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 706-7602
Trevor@visionplumbingllc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Feldkamp - Friend of the Chamber
Mr. James Feldkamp

Owner
14880 W Eaton Hwy
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 449-0969
bfeldkamp@thrunlaw.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Galvin - Friend of the Chamber
Ms. Patsy Galvin

315 Pearl Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 303-6957
galvinpa1@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Hansbarger - Friend of the Chamber
Roger & Marilyn Hansbarger

13650 Wacousta Road
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 626-6815
mhansbarge@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Henney - Friends of the Chamber
Brian Henney

3623 W Needmore Hwy
Charlotte, MI 48813

dhenney2009@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lavengood - Friend of the Chamber
Susan Lavengood

12849 Oneida Road
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 627-2579
rslavengood2@comcast.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

McNamara - Friend of the Chamber
Chris McNamara

3473 W. CLARK RD.
LANSING, MI 48906
(517) 204-4205
dewfrsh@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Nunham - Friend of the Chamber
Jeffrey Nunham

319 Clinton St.
Lansing, MI 48906
(517) 393-9386
Fax: (517) 483-2914
admin@precisionroofingmi.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Prestons - Friends of the Chamber
Lanny & Sue Preston

201 N Bridge Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837


Sandula-Gruner - Friend of the Chamber
Ms Kelly Sandula-Gruner

11798 Arrowhead
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 582-0233
grunergraphics@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Scanlon - Friend of the Chamber
Kendra Scanlon

815 W Jefferson St
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(231) 750-6580
scanlon.r.kendra@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Smith - Friend of the Chamber
Patricia Smith

600 W Jefferson
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 622-1764
rsmith4u@frontier.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Smiths - Friends of the Chamber
Jen and Adam Smith

,


Thayer - Friend of the Chamber
Dan Thayer Jr

2054 Holly Dr
Charlotte, MI 48813

dthayer9296@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Walters - Friends of the Chamber
Cathie Walters

5739 E Mt Hope Hwy
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 323-4223
lennyzippy@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book


Lenny & Cathie Walters

Weymouth - Friend of the Chamber
Ron Weymouth

1206 Pine Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 627-9357
elephantears1206@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Williams - Friend of the Chamber
Jessica Williams

406 E Jefferson St
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

JESSICA.a.wILLIAMS@ACCENTURE.COM
Click here to add to your Address Book

Zwick - Friend of the Chamber
C. Duane & Carol

1135 Seymour St.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
(517) 925-8767
czwick60@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

 

© 2023 Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce.
Website by Seven Islands Web.

310 Greenwood Street • Room B-103
Grand Ledge, MI  48837
Phone: (517) 627-2383
Email: info@grandledgechamber.com