Calendar of Events - International Society for Environmental Epidemiology
Choose an Event Type:

EventDateTimeContact
    



All ISEE Members are invited to attend our next Strategic Planning Meeting, where we will be discussing criteria for journal partnerships for the society. Brief presentations will be made by ISEE Committees and Chapters followed by an open discussion with all members. Click here for the agenda. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

more info...
Thursday May 26, 20224:30 pm-6:00 pm EDT (22h30-24h00 CEST)


Learn in-demand skills from experts in Climate and Health, SQL, Multi-omics, Causal Mediation, Google Earth Engine, Microbiome, Env. Justice, Genomics, Exposome, GIS, NIH Grant Writing & MORE! Details: https://www.publichealth.columbia.edu/SHARP-training

more info...
Monday June 6, 2022
-Friday August 19, 2022
10:00am to 5:00pmNader Elmehdawi


Registration and Call for Abstracts

Theme: Environmental Epidemiology: Understanding Africa's Environmental Health Challenges

Call for abstracts opens:  May 10, 2022.
Deadline for abstract submission: June 7, 2022

Click here for abstract guidelines.
Click here for abstract template.

 

more info...
Tuesday July 26, 2022
-Wednesday July 27, 2022
10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM/12:00 PM CAT/1:00 PM EAT each day


Strengthening the global role of environmental epidemiology

Registration opens March 1, 2022!

Visit the website, explore the unique features and sign up for the ISEE 2022 official Newsletter for exclusive updates!  Visit the website here!
 
Submission Opening
Various types of Scientific Sessions will be available at the ISEE 2022 Conference. We start with the submission for Symposia, Early Morning Sessions, and Workshops. Opening date: December 20th, 2021, (closing date February 10th, 2022). Do not miss the chance to make your mark among the international Environmental Epidemiology experts!
 
We look forward to welcoming you all to Athens, taking advantage of the opportunity to explore the rich heritage of our historic city and the Greek culture, which are truly limitless and unique, while attending the ISEE 2022 Conference!

more info...
Sunday September 18, 2022
-Wednesday September 21, 2022
See Website


Switch to Calendar (Grid) Format | Hybrid Format | Printable Event Listing (PDF)