Association of Leaders in Volunteer Engagement

Calendar of Events - AL!VE
Choose an Event Type:
<< Last MonthMarch - 2021Next Month >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
1

AL!VE Food Banks Communities of Practice Meeting 3/1, 3 PM Eastern

2
3

March 3 AL!VE Academy, 1 PM E: Navigating Difficult Situations: Effective Solutions for Everyday Challenges Presented by Beth Steinhorn

4

3/4 AL!VE Health Care Communities of Practice Meeting Noon Eastern

5
6
7
8
9

AL!VE Networking Event-Open to All March 9, 6 PM Eastern 3 PM Pacific

10

*update* AL!VE Transportation Community of Practice 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern

11
12
13
14
15
16

Rural Programs COP (managing programs in Rural or Frontier Communities)

AL!VE COP Book Club: Blindspot: Hidden Biases of Good People March 16-May 25

17
18
19

DOVIA LA Presents: Being Your Best Advocate: How to Best Promote Yourself & Your Team

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

AL!VE Member Webinar, 2 PM E

30

AL!VE COP Book Club: Blindspot: Hidden Biases of Good People March 16-May 25

31

AL!VE Local Association Leadership Professional Devopment: Financial Frameworks for Local Associations

 

Click here for a printable version | Hybrid Format | Switch to List Format