International Society for Environmental Epidemiology - Event Information - International Society for Environmental Epidemiology

Event Name:
First Virtual ISEE Africa Chapter Conference

Event Type(s):
Africa

Description:
Registration

Theme: Environmental Epidemiology: Understanding Africa's Environmental Health Challenges

Click here to contact Africa Chapter conference organizers.

The conference participation is at no cost. Certificates of Attendance will be issued

Click here to view programme flyer.

 

Event Date:
Tuesday July 26, 2022 - Wednesday July 27, 2022

Event Time:
10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM/12:00 PM CAT/1:00 PM EAT each day

Location:

Event Registration: