International Society for Environmental Epidemiology - Event Information


Event Name:First Virtual ISEE Africa Chapter Conference
Event Type(s):Africa
Description:Registration and Call for Abstracts

Theme: Environmental Epidemiology: Understanding Africa's Environmental Health Challenges

Call for abstracts opens:  May 10, 2022.
Deadline for abstract submission: June 7, 2022

Click here for abstract guidelines.
Click here for abstract template.

 
Event Date:Tuesday July 26, 2022 - Wednesday July 27, 2022
Event Time:10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM/12:00 PM CAT/1:00 PM EAT each day
Location:
Event Registration:
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to International Society for Environmental Epidemiology