Association of Leaders in Volunteer Engagement

AL!VE - Event Information


Event Name:AL!VE Board Meeting
Event Type(s):Meeting
Description:
Event Date:9/24/2009
10/22/2009
2/25/2010
3/25/2010
4/22/2010
5/27/2010
6/24/2010
7/22/2010
8/26/2010
11/25/2010
Event Time:9:30 PST, 10:30 MST, 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST
Location:
Event Registration:
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to AL!VE